#AtoZ2016 : Z is for Zero

Zero.
That’s all I have left to say.
Zero.
The number of words I will write today.
Zero.
The sound of silence.

And a sound I may make for a while.

Then again.
Maybe not.
It depends.

On many things.

Things that right now,
I have
Zero
Tolerance for.
Zero
Patience for.
And
Zero
Interest in.

Time for me to do the things
I want to do.
And need to do.
For me.


It’s April 30th, and the A to Z Challenge for 2016 is in it’s last day. With these words, I’m done.

Please, go explore the A to Z Challenge, and the sites of others who are participating in this adventure.

One thought on “#AtoZ2016 : Z is for Zero

Leave a Reply

