I Mustache You Some Questions

So, Miranda tagged me for the Mustache Survey, and I decided to play along. Here’s the answered survey.

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

  1. Et
  2. The Old Guy With The Ponytail
  3. Lurch
  4. The Wizard

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  1. Grocery bagger
  2. Produce department employee
  3. Computer Software Engineer
  4. Geek Squad

Four Movies I Have Watched More Than Once:

  1. Enchanted
  2. Lord Of The Dance
  3. Real Men
  4. Guardians Of The Galaxy

Four Books I’d Recommend:

  1. Goodspeed by February Grace
  2. Gaea’s Chosen: The Mayday Directive by Cara Michaels
  3. The Selkie Spell by Sophie Moss
  4. Beneath The Rainbow by Lisa Shambrook

Four Places I Have Lived:

  1. Merigold, Mississippi
  2. Middletown, Rhode Island
  3. Annapolis, Maryland
  4. Chesapeake, Virginia

Four Place I’ve Been:

  1. San Jose, California
  2. Dallas, Texas
  3. Atlanta, Georgia
  4. Sanibel Island, Florida

Four Places I’d Rather Be Right Now:

  1. Norfolk Botanical Garden
  2. Sanibel Island
  3. Cabrillo National Monument
  4. Tybee Island

Four Things I Don’t Eat:

  1. Jalapenos
  2. Oysters
  3. Buffalo Wings
  4. Wasabi Peas

Four Of My Favorite Foods:

  1. Pizza
  2. Burgers
  3. Bar-B-Que
  4. Peanut Butter

Four TV Shows That I Watch:

  1. Agents Of Shield
  2. NCIS
  3. Agent Carter
  4. Dancing With The Stars

Four Things I Am Looking Forward To This Year (2015):

  1. Spring
  2. Taking long walks at MacKay Island National Wildlife Refuge
  3. Taking long walks at Norfolk Botanical Garden
  4. Surprise day-trips with her.

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  1. Humans. Geeze.
  2. Brain Damage
  3. I’m good (in my evil kinda way)
  4. Are we having fun yet?

Four People I’ll tag: (Only Play If You WANT To :))

  1. D Savannah George
  2. Raiscara Avalon
  3. Rebecca Grace Allen
  4. Rebekah Postupak
One thought on “I Mustache You Some Questions

Leave a Reply

