#55WordChallenge Week 19 – Chocolate For Desert

Jezri hosts the #55WordChallenge each week on her blog. I like to enter it. It’s fun. And there are always great entries from so many writers. Please go read them all. This week, my 55 words was deemed the winner. What follows are the picture prompt I wrote to, and the 55 words.

 

 

 

“I’m in here,” she called from the kitchen. Chocolate was everywhere. She was in the middle of it all. Naked. A stream of chocolate running from her mouth, down her chin, almost to her chest. “I wanted to make something chocolate for you.” She pouted. “I failed.” I skipped dinner that night for desert…

Leave a Reply

